fish!
fish!
2003-05-28
11:58 p.m.
So what's the use of falling in love?

Sorry about earlier, kids. There's something inherently wrong with the fact that I get paid $7 an hour to have my life threatened by angry parents.

Anyway.

I have an ingrown hair in my armpit. La.

I'm very excited. This weekend, Niki and I are going to Columbus to see Dave Attell perform at midnight. And rumour has it that he'll be recording an episode of "Insomniac" later. Here's hoping I can follow him into at least one S&M bar.

Also, Tuesday, Casey and I are going to King's Island. Hoorah, and other assorted noises of joy. All I have to do is coming with a story to tell my research professor why I won't be in yet again, this week. Sorry, it's hard to get motivated to work for nothing, when I enjoy days off so much more.

In other news, I took my dvd player to get fixed. Boring, Boring, Boring.

And my NyQuil just kicked in, and I wrote "pixed" instead of "Fixed" which means that it's time for little girls named Alyssa to get to bed.

Until tomorrow. And if I don't update for a while, I'm keeping a list of parents/guidance counselors who hate me under my CPU at work. Chances are, I've been kidnapped. Find it.

Ciao, lovelies!

Alyssa

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23