fish!
fish!
2003-06-02
2:13 p.m.
Cinnabuns.

Hello, all!

I have fallen in love with pets who need to be adopted. I spent the weekend with the sweetest couple in history, a former sorority sister of mine, and her husband.

Her husband, for the record, looks exactly like Frank, from The Real World: Vegas. Also, he apparently has a big penis. I don't know, she just kept talking about it.

The problem with that is, then when I'm talking to him, I don't see a person. I see a 6 foot tall throbbing penis.

What was I talking about? Animals?

They had the cutest pets ever, all of which had been adopted from a local shelter, and I have decided that when I get a pet, I shall do the same thing.

Dave Attell was absolutely hilarious. I've never seen anything so raunchy in all my days, and I was in heaven.

Not to mention the fact that I think Columbus is the gay male capital of the midwest.

Long story short, it was a beautiful city, and I need to go back.

Today is the longest day at work, EVER. Casey and I are headed to King's Island tomorrow, and I absolutely, positively cannot wait. Not only does Casey's enthusiasm pale in comparison to mine, I think he's afraid to even ride in the car with me, when all I can say is, "We're going to The Island!" and I'm making mental lists of things I really want to do while I'm there, like have my picture taken on every ride. I'm just highly excited that I have a day in the middle of the week when I don't have to think about work, and I get to hang out with one of my friends. All day.

See? You'd be excited, too.

My eye is twitching.

I bought a box of Cinnabons yesterday. Those are the best foods ever, but I can't eat them without thinking of Azrael Abyss..."I'm Azrael Abyss! I work at Cinnabuns in the mall."

I WISH Chris Kattan wore makeup and worked in my mall.

I have much more to talk about, but I must scurry away now, since I'm still on the clock. I always have really deep thoughts at night, right before I fall asleep, and then I can't remember them the next day.

I bought a "Best of Erasure" CD at the Virgin Megastore.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23