fish!
fish!
2003-06-05
8:56 a.m.
I miss the Dell computer guy.

My trip to King's Island was, in a word, splendiferous. Scrumtrulescent, even. We picked the most perfect day to go to an amusement park. It was schvitzing outside all day, so nobody really wanted to go, and Casey and I were able to ride every ride we wanted to at least twice. Well, except for Drop Zone, which, for those of you who don't know, is a ride which proves that it's apparently supposed to be fun to be lifted into the stratosphere (no shit, we were in the clouds) and then plummet to certain death.

Oh yeah. That's my idea of fun.

I'm highly excited about the fact that my whole office is going out for margaritas tonight at Rincon. I'm even more excited about the fact that we're all going to be hungover at work tomorrow. Office fun, yes!

I'm sure that I'll have something important to say later. Right now, I'm still trying to adjust to being awake in the daylight.

Ciao!

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23