fish!
fish!
2003-06-23
3:25 p.m.
If my cabin's rockin'...

Guess who's going on a cruise? Guess who's going to Orlando?

Guess who is going to Orlando AND on a cruise through the Bahamas in two days!

Okay, okay, it's me!

Can I say, right now, that nothing says fun quite like swimsuit shopping? Especially on your birthday. Yahoo.

Let's recap the festivities, shall we?

I consumed more jello shots than I care to remember.

Matt proudly proclaimed that he was the drunkest he'd ever been.

Not that it matters much. EVERY time the boy drinks, he makes that announcement.

We left the boy up to his own devices at the club, and allegedly, he made quite a new friend.

After a sober discussion with this friend, Matt discovered, to his horror, that his new compadre aspired to be a drag queen. Hooray for Matt.

I had sex in an alley.

I'll wait for you to clean up the drink you spilled on the keyboard.

...

I had sex.

In an alley.

And got caught.

Twice.

And I don't have much else to report.

Oh yeah, if you're drunk, a loaded baked potato MIGHT seem like a good idea, but be forewarned, my friends. Those fuckers do NOT sit well in one's stomach.

Also, I had sex in an alley.

The writers on QAF finally got their shit together for the last episode. I am one satisfied panda.

Well, kids, if you don't hear from me for a while, don't fret! I'm probably on a boat.

Wishing I were having sex in an alley.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23