fish!
fish!
2003-07-05
9:11 p.m.
My sweet embraceable you.

hi!

You know what's super fun? Sitting on my ass for 3 1/2 hours waiting for someone to call me so I can go out. On a Saturday evening.

Fun, fun, fun!

I'm trying to be patient, I really am. Casey constantly chastises me because I need to know exactly what time everything is going to happen, and what exactly we're going to do. And generally, I will admit that my neuroticisms get the best of me, but really. I can only play so many games of Pong before I'm ready to throw in the towel, put on a pair of oversized sweats, and eat ice cream all night.

Is anyone in the city of Lexington free? Anyone?

Also, let's talk about a place I will never go again.

Last night, a group of us went out to Regatta, an overpriced seafood restaurant near the mall. My first gripe is this: I don't so much enjoy paying roughly $15 for an entree when the whole restaurant smells like vagina.

Also, I think I got food poisoning, since I was up until roughly 6 this morning, puking in my trash can. Hurrah.

Also, I've already uber-cleaned my apartment, so I'm quickly running out of things to pass the time while people who are exceptionally selfish and LATE, I might add, take their sweet ass time getting around to giving me some details.

Not that I'm pissed or anything.

Or feeling particularly passive-aggressive or anything.

Fin

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23