fish!
fish!
2003-07-11
11:03 p.m.
500 Rummy.

Hi, I'd like to introduce you to a rompin' Friday night at Chez Lyss.

My gay boyfriend is on a date. My...Casey is en route to North Carolina.

I'm watching all of Season three of Sex and the City.

I'm drinking a homemade pineapple bombs from a large blue plastic glass utilizing a penis-shaped straw.

I'm reading Cosmo in between episodes.

Also, I have a pint of Graeter's Cookies and Cream ice cream waiting in my freezer for the moment I cross the threshold into utterly sad, pathetic, lonely, bored, single gal.

With Casey tied up for the next week, and Matt tied up until our trip to Natural Bridge Sunday, I feel as though I've shot my proverbial wad.

I received a fairly nice compliment regarding my snoobs last night.

By the way, my boobs still itch, thanks so much for the offers.

I should get off of here before I write something regrettable.

I move in two weeks.

Stop with the coconut rum, darling.

Forget the offers to scratch my chest. I'd love to wake up with someone in my bed.

In my bed, mind you. Not sleeping on the couch, in the air conditioning, eating my entire late-night muchies selection.

I've decided I need a new job. I've been saying this for a while now, but I have good reason this time. Because I do nothing at work anymore, I've resorted to snacking to pass the time. I'd rather not get office ass if it's all the same to you.

I love you all!

Definitely time to put the rum up.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23