fish!
fish!
2003-07-15
9:15 p.m.
A brief rant...

Can we talk about this?

I'm going to be sick. SICK. If, for some reason, you've decided not to click the link (lazy bastards), I'll summarize.

Pat Robertson, who fucking rocks, really, (I swear to God, I hope I get googled for "Pat Robertson fucking rocks") is calling for a "prayer-a-thon" to have the liberal chief justices in the Supreme Court removed.

I was waiting for a conservative backlash to the whole sodomy thing, and now I've got it.

I'm sick. I'm literally sick. People like this, who hide behind their religious fervor, aren't "delivering anyone to God." I just absolutely do NOT understand why these pastors think they're helping anyone, when all they do is tell the rest of us that we're terrible human beings for being who we are! You want me to be something else? I'd rather be me in hell than something fake in heaven. Ugh. That makes me want to shove my shoe up their tightwad little ass.

And then have them arrested for sodomy, since they clearly have something in the rectal area.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23