fish!
fish!
2003-07-21
12:08 a.m.
Daughter of the year...MY BRA'S IN MY ASS!

I am officially the worst daughter on the planet, people.

Right before I was about to leave my parents' hosue, I realized that I needed some spare money, so I grabbed what I thought was MY change bucket from the office. Yes, I did think it was a little strange that I had a baggie filled with quarters, but that's not the point.

So. Cut to today, when my cell phone rings. My mother is on the other end, asking me if I've seen the jar of change, with her precious quarter collection.

Um, the, ahem, same coin collection I used to do my laundry last night.

I win. I have roughly one week to replenish the supply of state coins Mom's been collecting since 2000.

Can I tell you people why I hate Family Trading Spaces? See, it's like this. I hate this show for the same reason that I hated Family Double Dare when I was younger.

These shows all operate under the same assumption that every family has a mother, father, and two children. Not a mother, stepfather, crazy father, crazy father's even crazier fuck-buddy-du-jour, three stepsisters, and a dog with a hormonal problem, which causes him to hump inanimate objects.

See why I can't ever appear on these shows?

Casey is back. I'm one happy little panda.

My vagina is even happer.

My bra was, literally, 'in my ass!'

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23