fish!
fish!
2003-07-23
11:24 p.m.
Estrogen overflow.

Damn it.

Stupid series finale of Boy Meets World is making me cry like, well, like a heaving ball of goo.

I cannot seem to get my ducks in a row, children. Just as soon as I think I'm on top of everything, something else goofs up. Case in point: I've got everything under control for the move. I've got my truck, everything changed over, and I'm half-packed.

So, of course, now would be the most appropriate time for my bank account to be overdrawn.

What's the street value on a kidney these days?

My office is such a haven for mold spores that it might as well appear on the Discovery Channel. We might just have a cure for cancer growing under the fridge.

Dear Lindsay Lohan. Please stop remaking movies. I'm serious. If you appear in something like, "Return of That Darn Cat," so help me, I WILL hunt you down and gut you like a fish.

Yesterday in group, we discussed sex for an hour and a half. For once, i wasn't the one with the problem. Go me for the normalcy. I told some guy to announce that his penis was beautiful.

Note to self: Stop having roller-coaster-like emotions, and for the love of God, eat something normal. If I eat one more pickle, I'm peeing on a stick.

Sniff...those Cory and Topanga bastards. They should have a reunion.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23