fish!
fish!
2003-07-25
12:16 a.m.
Trendy Matt, and my armpit hairs.

This is just a brief notification for those of you who don't already know:

My darling gay boyfriend has returned to us all, so we may once again be enlightened on the most appropriate ways to wear Gap fashions.

Is it me, or does The Gap basically capitolize on variations on three themes? I mean, you've got your button-down, your polo-type shirt, and your baseball shirt. I defy you to prove me wrong.

And for the record, this most recent entry? Lies, all lies.

I'm in my underwear. I should go to bed.

I'm watching Dave Attell on Insomniac. Apparently I don't drink enough Jagermeister.

Here's something weird going on. Lately, I have been having really, REALLY disturbing dreams about being raped by people I know. Last night, the attacker was my former research professor. I stopped working with him because he gave me the creeps. But in my dream? He attacked me and then took a shit right in front of me.

What's that about?

Note to self: Wake up tomorrow morning in time to shave armpits. I could cut glass with this stubble.

I want a doughnut. Too bad I can't afford a pack of gum right now.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23