fish!
fish!
2003-07-29
4:44 p.m.
sleepy, sleepy!

I would like to share the following information:

Moving AND having sex in the same weekend? Bad idea. Bad. BAD. I'm so sore, I can't even bend my toes.

In other news, I'm getting a cat. I'm a little upset at the fact that none of my friends seem to think that I can handle the responsibility of an animal. Hi, 23 years old. Not 3. Not 10.

I was just lying in bed last night thinking about it.

I mean sure, I'm living a bit of an extended youth, by finishing college after 5 years (I took an extra one to bring up my GPA and take over some classes) and now I'm headed right back into school. But, I can get up in the mornings. I even dress myself. Sometimes I get a little tired of being talked to, or about, as though I'm still in high school.

My ass was WAY bigger in high school.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23