fish!
fish!
2003-07-30
11:36 a.m.
They've got me by the balls.

My darling Matt,

Happy anniversary, darling! Do you realize that at about 11:30 tonight, it will have been 1 year since you came out to me?

My whole bodies a-jumping!

Go forth and suck dick.

Anyway, I think that my cable guy thinks I'm such a lesbian. He came over to install my cable Monday afternoon, and he was pretty. I mean, Colin Farrell pretty, with earrings to boot. You know, that kind of "bad boy, and I'm gonna hook this here cable into your jack and bring you a lot of pleasure, and..."

Sorry, it's been a slow week.

Anyway.

He walks in, and I've got my QAF calendar hanging on the wall. Lucky for me, July, is lesbian month, so there's a big old picture of Melanie and Lindsay smooching. Also, I'm smack dab in the middle of a fabulous book, "Openly Gay, Openly Christian." He looks at the calendar, he looks at the book. He looks back at the calendar. And he says this:

"Uh oh."

Uh-Oh, what?

He points. "What's that?"

Um, that's a calendar. It's so I can remember what day it is.

"Are those two girls kissing?"

Nope, marmalutes.

Long story short, even intense begging of him to lie on my bed to find my cable jack did nothing for this man. Boo on that.

It's Wednesday. I can't possibly eat pussy on a Wednesday. It's just not kosher.

I hate the fucking phone company. I despise the bastards. They have you by the balls and they know it. I mean, what am I gonna do, NOT have a phone?

Riiiiight.

Long story short, it's been 3 days since I should've had phone service, and now they have to send someone out. Boo.

Is anyone else craving a Cosmopolitan? I'm desperately craving one, and I don't know why. Hopefully, sometime this weekend I'll be able to head down to the lesbian bar for some drinks. Maybe nachos, too.

Also, everyone has to be nice to me. It's been a couple of weeks since I've been out of my Zoloft, and recently I've been extremely upset over just about anything. I cried last night because Casey thought I was overreacting to something else. And I probably was.

I can't wait for classes to start, so I can go back and see my doctors again.

That is all. Well, there's actually a lot more, but I'll get around to it some time later.

Happy anniversary, my darling! I cannot wait to consume "out cake" with you! :)

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23