fish!
fish!
2003-07-31
11:20 p.m.
Welcome home, little man!

After my ridiculously introspective entry, I have just one more thing to share.

I have an addition to my family. I bought a kitten this evening, from the local pet store. He's a tiny black and grey kitten, and his name is Mr. Bojangles.

He couldn't possibly be sweeter. He spent the majority of the evening refusing to be ANYWHERE but my lap, although recently he seems to have gotten a little more accustomed to his new surroundings, as I last caught him playing with the knobs on my armoir.

Pictures to come, I promise.

I cannot wait to see how he gets along with Jackson.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23