fish!
fish!
2003-08-15
10:58 p.m.
Borking kitten.

My cat.

My cat erased this really funny, witty, adorable entry I composed. Too bad for you.

I found out yesterday that he's actually about 2 times as old as we had originally thought. But, thanks to PetSmart, the poor thing was so malnourished that he was painfully underweight. Fortunately, I've managed to get him to gain half a pound in a week. Go me!

I think Matt is dead. Yup. Also, Casey is apparently on a date with Kyle.

Now, I think every male should have guy time. I do. Honestly. But.

BUT.

Guy time generally implies more than 2 guys hanging out and doing things like buying furniture and staying in to watch movies.

I'm just saying. I've spent more than enough time in the pants of gay men to know that some things are inherently GAY.

G. A. Y.

I got a haircut today. Why on earth do I spend so much money to get my hair cut when it never turns out like I want it? At least this one didn't flip my fucking hair like all the rest. Why is that the look these days? Do I NEED to take up more space with my hairstyle?

I have ascertained that the only reason I stay in unhealthy relationships with people who make me entirely unhappy is because I don't know any other men. Why aren't you people getting on that?

I maen, Shelley's out trying to get Matt laid, and James laid, and...

Hey! Could you work on me, too? :)

Also, people who spend an inordinate amount of time around other guys? You must hook me up. Now.

Now, I tell you.

I'm imposing a new rule. Before a person breaks up with another person, person number one should have lined up someone new for person number two to date. That way, things will be easier for everyone.

Grad school starts in 12 days. yay.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23