fish!
fish!
2003-08-26
11:23 p.m.
I've got the magic stick. If I can hit it once...I'd rather take a nap.

Let's recap:

1. My forehead cyst is NO smaller. None. Three layers of toothpaste, and all that happened? Is that it doesn't have gingivitis.

2. My cat and I were snuggling on the couch when all of the sudden, he flew off of my chest, darted across the room, darted back, and scratched my lip.

3. Now, when I go to school in the morning (where's my lunchbox?) I have a scratch on my nose, a lightbulb on my forehead, and a giant gash in my lip.

On the plus side, it did cause my lip to swell up a bit. Now I'm almost pouty. Sex kitten, here I come!

And that brings up an interesting issue.

Y'all know that I adore sex. If I can find it, I'll probably fuck it. But lately, the entire thought of it makes me TIRED. Matt loves to go out looking at boys, and while I think his man-dar is in hyper-drive as of late, none of the men have done anything for me. Not one.

I don't understand it. At all.

I hope this goes away soon.

One benfit on everyone missing work: Ester has never, EVER been nicer to me. I could get used to this.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23