fish!
fish!
2003-08-28
11:08 a.m.
Queer eye for me

In Rolling Stone, Michael Jackson compared himself to the likes of Ghandi and Mother Teresa.

I'm just going to let you marinate on that.

Marinating...

Marinating...

Okay, he claims that when you're a good person, other people try to bring you down.

Moving on...

I adore Queer Eye for the Straight Guy. I do. But, WHAT is wrong with you people? Am I the only who can see that Carson has NEGATIVE fashion sense? Ted? Love him. Kyan? Love him. Jai? Love him in a really, really dirty way. Thom? Love him. Carson? Honey, I'm all for fighting fire with flame and all, but give me a break.

Also, during the fashion tips of the most recent episode, he was wearing a green shirt tucked in to a pair of hot pink pants.

I'll say it again, because I want you all to take the journey with me.

Green Sweater. Tucked into, into, he tucked it INTO his hot pink pants.

And was talking about not looking stupid in a ballcap.

Also, I caught Boy Meets Boy yesterday while waiting to go to the doctor. It was on in the afternoon. Now, I adhere strictly to my calling in life as a fag hag. I take it seriously. But, this show drastically emphasizes one point, and while I DESPISE the girl on the show, something is painfully obvious. At the end of the day, her boy will go home happy, and she will go home alone.

Even The Great Cho has reiterated this point time and time again.

"Girl, you can get a ride home, can't you? You're a big girl. you go, girl, you go. No, I mean you go, now."

Precisely.

I'm tired of going home alone, people.

I have exactly two weeks until Cho.

Many thanks to the ladies in the guestbook signing extravaganza. Y'all are precious, and probably right.

I had something really brilliant to put in here, but I lost it. Too bad for you. Maybe if I think of it, I'll edit it in later.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23