fish!
fish!
2003-09-05
2:48 p.m.
Hi. remember me?

Do you all see how long it's been since I updated? Chalk it up to the fact that I've had negative free time in the past week.

I always heard people talking about how they were up to their eyeballs with work from graduate school. Who knew that they weren't exaggerating?

Long story short: Every time I think I'm caught up with my work, I realize that I have more. Or some that I have forgotten to do. Things at work are horrific, and hopefully they will get better.

By the way of good news: Matthew and I began our outstanding arts and crafts project for the Margaret Cho concert next Thursday. We're creating t-shirts. I'm highly excited.

My cat knocked my alarm clock into my head at roughly 6:00 this morning.

The weekend was made for drinkin'. And this weekend, I intend to do just that.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23