fish!
fish!
2003-09-13
12:59 p.m.
Pussy eat banana!

Hi.

Lookie here!

definite boyfriend



There is MOST DEFINITELY a boyfriend in your future.

Never one to miss a chance to meet a guy, you're always "on" and it pays off.

At the grocery store, the video store, wherever�you're constantly on the

lookout for the next victim.



Not that you treat men like shit. Far from it! It's just that you love 'em so

much, it's hard to limit yourself to just one.



Like M&M's, except your men usually melt in your mouth. AND your hands. Mmmm!



Is There A Boyfriend In Your Future?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

See, that's good news for me. Now I don't have to buy that ultimate vibrator package, since I'm not getting laid anymore. Feel sorry for me.

Amanda updated out of nowhere. Hi, friend!

Oh, duh! The Maragret Cho concert was fucking incredible. Pussy strong enough for man, but made for woman! At one point, I was laughing so damn hard, I was crying. And in what other arena could you be sitting with your best friend, wearing matching "fag" and "hag" t-shirts, and rather than being victims of hate crimes, people actually compliment you on it? Outstanding, I tell you. Also, I got hit on by some middle-aged women. Yay.

In other news, I went to visit with Niki for several hours last night. I wanted to bring a gift, but had no idea what would be appropriate, although my mother suggested something soft. I opted for a fleece blanket. The way I figure it, flowers die, and people eat the food, but a blanket? Now that says forever. Although, the second I walked in, Niki saw it and said, "Mom LOVED these things." She's coping amazingly well, I think. if I lost my mother, I don't even think I'd be functional for weeks. She's going to the grocery store and taking care of her dad and sister and niece all while she's trying to deal with her own loss. Please keep praying for her, though. They've got a lot of adjusting to go through.

While in Louisville, I bought a gross of Cinnabons; I'm off to enjoy one now.

Have a wonderful weekend, and just so you all know, I love you.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23