fish!
fish!
2003-09-16
12:17 a.m.
Why can't you and I be three?

Here are some things on my mind lately.

1. I'm chatting with Amanda. That's right, folks. The original princess of random has returned. And I couldn't be more thrilled.

2. Grad school can lick my hairy scrotum. Every time I think I'm on top of things, I learn that I have to sacrifice something else in pursuit of a degree. Seriously, people, have you ever considered NOT occupying every fucking last one of my weekday evenings? For the love of Christ.

3. Also, apparently I didn't get this memo, but everyone else and their friend is in a relationship but me. I had no idea I was supposed to be married before I started. Or at the very least, engaged. Somebody marry me, now! God damn it. I need bridal registry like a crack whore needs a hit.

4. After watching Real Sex, I have determined that there are about a million things that I have not done in sex. Food? Nope. Women? Nope. Food on women while men watch? Well, no. This is why I need to get out there and do more kinky shit. Somebody blindfold me while I'm still young enough to enjoy it.

My cat is attacking a battery right now. He's special.

Do you want to know something weird? Carrie lives in the same bedroom of the same house that my childhood best friend lived in for three years of undergrad. Huh.

Fin.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23