fish!
fish!
2003-09-17
12:37 a.m.
Upside, Inside Out!

You know what I hate?

People who park in handicapped spots who don't need them. My awesome boss? Non-date rape lady? Yeah, she has a handicapped tag. Which she completely doesn't need.

Worse than that?

She fully believes that she's MORE justified to have that pass than a woman who is nine months pregnant.

I'm sorry, but if you're about to pop out a baby, you can have the last Heath Bar. You can have all the hot water. You are the princess.

There is a boy downstairs who just got an electric guitar, and thinks he's fucking Jimi Hendrix. He's not. It sounds like "Your roommate plays the indigo girls," which I would provide a link to, if I weren't too tired to breathe. He's been at it for HOURS. How can a man play the guitar all day, and last roughly 5 minutes in bed?

I'm glad to know that I'm in good company because I, too broke another vibrator this evening.

I've got bats in my belfry.

Literally.

I'm far too stressed for my own good. I'm getting ulcers.

*Edited to add: The more I sit here, the more I realize that there are things I should address and people I should deal with and I'm not making any strides with any of them. Some therapist I'm going to make. Confrontation? No thanks.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23