fish!
fish!
2003-09-19
11:37 a.m.
I'd rather go down in a flame if a flame's what it takes to remember my name...

I'm taking today off of work. Yay.

Last night, I had the opportunity to see Judy Shepard speak on campus about hate crimes and increasing diversity. It was incredible.

Lately, I feel as though I've become jaded, in that I'm always surrounded by people who are so incredibly uptight and conservative that it's hard to imagine that there are other people on campus who feel the way I do.

Imagine, a whole room of people who support gay marriage! Incredible.

This evening, I'm going to Cincinnati to visit with the 'rents, and to see my old roommate, Gina. I'm very excited about this. Once in a while, I need to hang out with a girl, you know? We're going shopping.

My fingernails are very dirty. I need a shower.

Have a wonderful weekend, everyone!

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23