fish!
fish!
2003-09-21
12:19 p.m.
I love animal cookies.

Have you people been watching "Newlyweds?" This is a couple that is NOT going to last, I tell you. As far as I'm concerned, Jessica Simpson is like a skinny Anna Nicole Smith. They're both fucking stupid.

I'll never understand why I have no problem expressing myself on paper, but in person, I cannot speak my mind without my emotions getting in the way. That's very, very frustrating. There are so many things I would say to people, if I could do so without the fear of losing my mind.

I saw "Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers" last night. I wouldn't sit through it again, simply because long movies are exhausting to me, but it was very interesting.

Oh! My night out with Gina was fabulous. Her apartment is fucking amazing. We went out to eat, and then shoping at a little strip mall in Norwood (a suburb of Cincinnati). We bought matching sweaters. I'm definitely all "girled out" for a while.

My parents are SOOOO getting a cat. They spoiled the living daylights out of Mister Bojangles.

I can't wait to figure out what's wrong with me, so I can say this is the way I used to be. - John Mayer.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23