fish!
fish!
2003-09-28
1:42 a.m.
Love!

dE3AR WIRKD, I am so drunk! So drunk!

Matt met himselfo a boy ni a vest. He wasn, um, nice, but ugly. Sorry.

I love you, matt.

Dear Ed. You are reading and signing reamdon guestbooks in the mioddle of the night. Who needs a life? You, bucko, not me.

Dear Casey, I lvoe you, but you know that. I ma awesome.

Dear luminary, I was alwoso a perfect lay! I lvoe you so much. Let's get marries.

Dear lesbian at the bar, no I will not date you. I don't like scary weomen who look loike men. I like women who look like women. ANd men who olook like men. It's niot hard.

I fell in the street and kskinned my nknee. I'm going to go paly nurse now. I love you.

Dear everyone who reads me,

I love you. Give me some love.

I haven't mastuernbated in over a month.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23