fish!
fish!
2003-09-30
11:06 p.m.
Damn party politics

Someone please explain to me how on earth I gave a hand job to a person whose IM profile reads as follows:

Republicans aren't evil. Deal

Gross.

True to form, I have responded passive-aggressively, by changing my own IM profile to the following:

I'll deal. And Democrats are not fundamentally unpatriotic. Deal.

I'm cute like that.

I watched The Laramie Project this evening on HBO. I became physically ill, and I vow here and now never to visit the state of Wyoming. I have standards and practices, people.

Am I mature and responsible enough to administer an IQ test to someone my own age? I do not think so. This is going to be my biggest roadblock in dealing with clients. I've NEVER felt like I've had the upper hand.

Except with the Republican. But we all know how THAT turned out.

Ha. Upper hand. I made a funny.

My cat thinks I made him a ham and cheese sandwich. That was nice of me, huh?

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23