fish!
fish!
2003-10-17
10:15 a.m.
Faded

I've almost decided that I don't want to take birth control pills anymore. I don't enjoy the daily reminder of the fact that I'm not getting any.

Of course, the whole "period regulation" thing is nice, especially since I don't have constant bleeding for 2 months anymore, but still.

No nooky. None.

I saw karaoke last night. Karaoke is only exciting for me when people are either really, really good, or really, really bad. Last night? A whole lot of blatent mediocrity. I did not participate in said karaoke. I only sing in front of people when A) I'm completely blotto, B) I'm getting paid, or C) when I do it at church. You know, for God. Dear God, I hope you like this. I also do Bar Mitzvahs.

Notice how well A and C go together. I'm just saying.

I had a dream last night that I farted during my triad and cleared out all of Dickey Hall. You are jealous. JEALOUS.

Oh. Remember when I turned 22? And I went bowling? And did karaoke then? Remember "Baby got A-A-A-A-A-SS" boy? He was back. That was one of the exciting moments of my evening.

I simply must stop going to the grocery store when I'm hungry. I bought more useless crap last night than I'll probably ever eat.

Did I want to talk about anything else? No, I don't think so.

Fin

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23