fish!
fish!
2003-10-25
5:17 p.m.
Won't you be my baby tonight?

I am 9000000% addicted to Snood. While I realize that I'm about 4 years behind all the cool kids, I don't much care.

To everything, turn, turn, turn, or something relevant.

I fully blame Casey for this, and if I'm reduced to giving hand jobs for crack because of this addiction, well...

Hey, it's a living, right?

Matt and I saw "The Broken Hearts Club" last night with UK Lambda. It was wonderful. You cannot go wrong with Zack Braff. Oh, you could try. But you would not be successful.

I'm sad that J has moved on without me. Such is the life of a graduate student. All the hot bisexual women need more attention than I can give.

Bacardi O is like the nectar of the Gods.

I helped host a baby shower today. I feel just like Martha Stewart. Except that there weren't any festive centerpieces.

I go play Snood now.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23