fish!
fish!
2003-11-03
11:02 p.m.
I'm hungry.

I have a joke for you.

Q: What does Snoop Dogg use to clean his laundry?

A: Bleeeaaaach!

I also know one about having sex with a pregnant woman. I'm becoming an adolescent boy.

I found out that last Thursday, during my drinking spree, apparently I was hanging out of Jordan's car window attempting to flash the boys in the car next to us. Thanksfully, Jordan has promised to keep this quiet.

My friend, Jennifer, had her baby on Saturday. He was 5.5 pounds. So, everyone, let's all say hello to little Wyatt.

Hi, Wyatt!

I scheduled my classes today. I got all the ones I wanted. All of them! Let's talk about the fact that I neither have class on Tuesday, nor do I have class on Friday. Oh, happy day.

I don't think I have anything else to say. Oh, I think Mary Kay is a big cult.

That's all.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23