fish!
fish!
2003-11-07
5:34 p.m.
Update-a-go-go!

I heard "Cotton-Eyed Joe" today on my way to the pharmacy, and now I can't get that bitch out of my head.

Is it wrong when you're terribly attracted to someone with a girlfriend? What if that person likes to call you after midnight to tell you that his girlfriend is jealous of you? What if your response to that is, "I'm jealous of her!"?

Nah, I didn't think so.

Besides, it's not me, I'm totally asking for a friend.

In the course of a week, two moderately significant people in my life asked me if I was gay. That's interesting to me.

I expect that you are all out at this very moment catching "The Matrix Revolutions." There will be a report due Monday. I care nothing for what the critics think - that was, by far, the best movie I've seen in years. YEARS.

I was tired, flushed, and needed a cigarette after that was over, I tell you.

I could've sworn I had something relevant to tell you guys. Really.

Oh, I'm putting it here for my own edification: I absolutely REFUSE to sleep with anyone else until I'm in a relationship. Let's talk about the fact that I've never had sex within the confines of a healthy relationship.

Okay, let's not talk about it. I just said it, there isn't much else to say.

So.

Everyone send me some love. I miss love.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23