fish!
fish!
2003-11-10
8:38 p.m.
Bork

I'm completely on the verge of being "Mary Kay"-ed out. If I have to go to one more business debut, I'll literally cry.

Not to mention the fact that I keep getting to try these fabulous products that make me have the smoothest skin and lips imaginable, and:

a) I have no one to go home to and share these lovely products with, and

b) I cannot afford to spend money on my skin right now.

Oil of Olay will simply have to do.

I think I'm 958674% suffering from burnout. I'd like a couple of weeks off. Could someone please arrange that?

I spent the whole weekend doing little more than lying on my ass and playing video games. It was delightful. I simply don't understand why I can't get paid for this kind of activity.

I would very much like to get out of my apartment and try something new. Does anyone have anything new I can do?

I'm sorry I'm so boring and unfunny as of late. I'll try to get my zing back.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23