fish!
fish!
2003-11-14
12:36 p.m.
Heat=yay. No heat = me.

Hi.

My apartment is super cold. Mostly because I cannot manage to light the pilot light in my heating system, and some people won't do it for me. That's so mean.

I just have to wonder exactly how old my building IS, that my heating system is run by gas, and I have to light a pilot light.

Also, my job makes me miserable. I freaking hate it, people. I'm starting to very strongly consider the exciting world of exotic dance.

Do you know what my weekend plans are? I want to buy a space heater. And Casey wants to go Christmas shopping. In the middle of November.

Also, I have to write 34.9 papers.

Woot!

Remember when I used to go out? Shut up. I did, too, used to go out sometimes.

Um, I think that's about all I have to say. See? Do you see what they're doing to me?

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23