fish!
fish!
2003-12-07
7:19 p.m.
Ass-spelunkers

My cat has run off with my zoloft and my birth control. Therefore, until further notice, I can't have sex, I can't sleep through the night, and I have anxiety attacks. But only like once or twice a day.

That bastard feline will be the end of me.

So. I saw the Paris Hilton sex tape. Go me. Not the second one, though. Just the first.

I hope I get googled 1600000 times by horny old men looking for that thing. Serves you right, freaks.

Anyway, that thing was downright hilarious. I have to laugh at a woman who is apparently having sex so awful that a phone call is a welcome distraction. Also, she keeps trying to push the guy out of the frame.

I went to Mary Kay party #3 today. Three. Three Mary Kay parties. I still haven't bought anything. I'm wondering exactly how long I can feeload before somebody makes me buy SOMETHING. Eat penguin shit, you ass-spelunkers.

Matt and I went to Panera Bread after for a brief meal. I hate to say it, because I LOVE this restaurant, but oh my god, I'm so sick. I think I shit out my intestines.

Lovely visual, non?

Now I'm hungry again, though. I'm kind of afraid to leave my apartment to get any food, lest I have an accident. You know, an "accident."

Therefore I will sit here and eat cinnamon toast and ice cream bars.

The Cat in the Hat was the most disappointing movie of 2003.

Someone bring me a pie.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23