fish!
fish!
2003-12-09
10:37 a.m.
Is the semester over yet?

Do you ever feel like you might just burst into flames?

Today, I overslept. Ive managed to turn my apartment upside-down now not only looking for the grandness of Zoloft, but also the Christmas present I bought for a friend of mine, whom I'm supposed to give it to tonight. It's looking more and more hopeless. I don't know where else to look. Honestly, people, I have looked under the desk, the bed, the bookshelf, the dresser, the tv stand, the couch, the chair...all nothing. I want to scream.

My grandmother and grandfather are both in the hospital right now.

One of my best friends from home is pregnant. Also, another one of my best friends from home is pregnant. Two of my friends are pregnant. My god, there must be something in the water up there.

If I start seeing double, I'm outta here. I'm 30 seconds from a meltdown and counting.

I think that bastard cat is trying to take me down.

Last night, I shut him in the bedroom so that I could work on some things by myself, without interruption. He was apparently not happy with this, as he decided to trot into the bathroom, take a tampon out of the wrapper (I shit you not, folks), and shove it under the door at me.

I might get it back together soon.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23