fish!
fish!
2003-12-12
12:28 p.m.
I don't like the No Doubt version of "It's my life." Just so you know.

Now, THIS is appropriate:

ted
Ted: Food & Wine Connoisseur



Which Member from Queer Eye for the Straight Guy is your type?
brought to you by Quizilla

I have noticed a very distint pattern in the relationships I develop with members of the opposite sex:

1. They are almost always in a relationship, which is, in some way, going sour.

2. They start confiding in me about how miserable they are with that person.

3. The male begins to think that I am in some way this wonderful person.

*Well, duh. Your problem isn't with me. You are unhappy, and I am the one you go to with your stupid problems. I start to look better.

4. The couple eventually breaks up, and I am stuck with "boy who doesn't know what he wants, but insists on calling me almost nightly, just for the sole purpose of sending me mixed signals."

5. I know you're not ready for a relationship. Couldn't you just leave me alone for a while so you can get your head together? Thanks.

This pattern, for whatever reason, seriously has been going on since I was 13. That's ten years. I'm through.

In other news, I went to a party last night. People with borderline personality disorder should not, not, NOT be permitted to consume alcohol in any amount or form.

More later. I've slept a grand total of 6 hours in the past 60 or so. When I'm off work, I'm going to bed. Mlah.

Fin.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23