fish!
fish!
2003-12-15
4:51 p.m.
Don't say I didn't warn ya.

I need a remedy, and fast.

At work, I was eating lunch when it suddently hit me...BAM! I'm going to be sick. Right now.

The interesting thing is, after my bypass surgery, if I catch it fast enough to throw up at all, it's usually not much.

And all the dry heaving gives me a headache.

Oh, did I forget to warn you that this entry was gruesome?

I'm shivering. I'm not cold, just...shaky. My head is throbbing. My stomach hurts.

Mind over matter...I'm so not sick. I have to bake a pie and study for a final tonight.

I have a tendency to get a little delirious when I'm ill, and I insist that I can do things, like bake a cake or go dancing. I think that's why my family always thinks I'm kinda funny.

Seriously. I have 2 finals. Two. Then my semester will be over. Please, for the love of God, let me just wait this out until after Thursday, okay?

I'm so pathetic. Someone should really bring me a stuffed dog or something.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23