fish!
fish!
2004-01-30
2:01 p.m.
They're talking about All-You-Can-Eat shrimp.

I'd like to take this opportunity to apologize to anyone with whom I come into contact in the next couple of days for my surly behavior as I adjust to the new dosage of my Zoloft. I'm cranky, agitated, tired, and I've had my period for the better part of a month now. Of course, that doesn't have anything to do with anything, other than the fact that it bears mentioning.

The movie gods have finally smiled on me, as "Monster" has come to town. I think they took yesterday's letter seriously. I will be seeing it this evening. Happy day!

Dear man in the maroon Saturn,

Wow. You sure do have a neat car. I took the opportunity to notice how much better your 94 model is than my 92 as you drove past me on the sidewalk and sprayed me with slush. I'm sorry, did you not notice the slush-free portion of the road that you could've driven on? Anyway, I just wanted to say thank you. You fucking rocked me.

Love,

Alyssa

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23