fish!
fish!
2004-03-07
11:05 p.m.
Clarity

I'm supposed to be writing a book report at this very moment.

Hi, I'm 23. I'm in grad school. I'm still writing book reports about books I never bothered to read! Whee!

Instead, I thought I'd just fill this thing with non-sequitors.

I updated my Instant Messenger, and now I don't have any sounds when I receive messages, no matter how many times I change my settings. Boo on that.

My cat thinks that my bed is an extended window seat. He gets very angry when I try to do things on it, like sit or sleep.

I like The Sopranos. I'm developing an attraction for Tony. I think it's that whole big, powerful, domineering thing. Daddy issues, anyone?

One of my friends from the fort had a baby yesterday and she sent pictures. My uterus has spun into hyperdrive. I called Matt asking if we could fast track our Fag/Hag parenting plan. You know, cause I can't get credit, I should have some kids.

Um, I suppose maybe I'll get back to this book review thing. Does anyone have any comments on being black and gay in America? I certainly don't.

Fin.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23