fish!
fish!
2004-06-17
3:59 p.m.
Maybe I need psychiatric care.

Hmmm...I'm like the city so nice they named it twice...

LLoving
YYum
SSkillful
SSmooth
BBusy
OOutrageous
BBouncy
IImportant
SSmooth
SStrange

Name / Username:

Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com

Special thanks to my sweet Pattymelt for the acronym generator. Apparently, I'm extra sweet.

Still not feeling much better. I have roughly 1-2 hours out of every day where I cry. Perhaps it's time I seek therapy.

This weekend, I have to go to my Dad's, as my brother-to-be (and, you'll all remember, an ex-boyfriend) and I actually share the same birthday. Please explain to me why it is that it's OUR birthday dinner, and yet we're going out to this restaurant that is literally located in East Buttfuck because my grandparents like it. Did I mention that I have to meet the "new grandparents" as well? It's a little too soon for all this instant family, if you ask me.

Good news: Matt and I don't have to pay a deposit for the electric OR the cable/cable modem. This makes me at least twelve different flavors of happy.

All of my friends from the fort are going to be out of town this weekend, so we cannot go out. Everyone in this town is broke and/or busy. I'm a sad, sad panda. Not to mention the fact that it's not like my birthday is a suprise. People, it's been on the same day for 24 years now. Plan ahead!

That is all. Time for my crying spell.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23