fish!
fish!
2004-08-03
2:19 p.m.
These toes are breaking in front of me.

So, I'm sitting at my computer, waiting for Matty to come home so he can take me to Urgent Care.

Why, you ask?

I'm an idiot, and broke two toes, I think. Actually, I did it last night, running to answer the phone, but I thought I'd wait to see if it would get better, (you know, magically) overnight.

It did not.

I've said it before, and I'll say it again. I need constant supervision.

Matt was even HERE when it happened. Just napping.

I saw an advertisement on tv for Kidz Bop 6. The kids are singing such classics as Britney Spears' "toxic" and Maroon 5's "This love." Can you imagine a bunch of pre-pubescent munchkins chirping along with "keep her coming every night, so hard to keep her satisfied."

Yeah, I thought so.

Surprisingly enough, that about sums up my life right now. More later.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23