fish!
fish!
2003-07-22
1:20 a.m.
Mazeltoff. I speak Jewish.

So, I did just update, but I thought I should share my great news.

I finally heard back from my new landlord, and I'm all set to move on Saturday. So, everything has been transferred, I've gleaned boxes and newspapers, and now I have somewhere to live.

I'm gonna make it after all, or some other exceptionally cheesy reference to a circa 1960s sitcom.

This is something I stole from Cole whom I have come to adore in the brief moments I've spent with him. He got it from John Mayer, and for a while now, it's been posted as my IM profile, but I think I should share it with all of you.

This is for a person you haven't even met yet. maybe they are rollin' around in the hay with someone else, but they're not as good as you'll be. You just have to wait your turn. She's out there, he's out there. They're just learning what to contrast you against. - John Mayer, intro to "Love Song For No One."

Guys, I simply cannot watch "Kissing Jessica Stein" enough these days. I adore this film.

Also, my previous entry was my 600th. Go me.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23