fish!
fish!
2003-04-13
1:23 a.m.
Don't hate me because I'm beautiful.

Okay, now. I have just about had it with men everywhere. I don't know if I'm sending out some sort of vibe today, or what, but if one more disgusting drunken frat boy ogles me, I WILL go apeshit.

Can the world tell when I'm out driving that I'm currently sporting my waaaay-too-big laundry day jeans?

Honestly, this is the sex I'm supposed to lust after? The one I'm supposed to want to spend the rest of my life with? At this point, my current state of asexuality suits me just fine, thank you.

Whew. That's out of my system.

I saw Matt's play last night, and let me tell you people, he was outstanding. I was floored, people. He's just that spectacular.

And I'm so proud that he's MY gay boyfriend. Mine. I keep him.

My little Casey is out sick this evening, so I'm on my own. I've watched 2 movies I wanted to see for quite a while, "Kissing Jessica Stein" and "Igby Goes Down." Both were outstanding. Honestly, I preferred the former over the latter. It was actually pretty funny and hit a little close to home, honestly.

Anyway.

I bought a puzzle that I can't put together because it's 3 feet wide.

Oh yeah, I almost forgot to share my news with the world. Does everyone remember my disastrous interview at Wright State? Well, today I got a letter from them. An acceptance letter. As in, I actually have to DECIDE where I'm going to go for grad school.

Wow, I feel like I'm in such high demand.

Or something.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23