fish!
fish!
2003-06-13
1:09 a.m.
Party for me?

I just reread my entry of New Year's Resolutions to see exactly how well I'm doing.

Well, I have something to share. Something wonderful. No, I haven't fallen in love. No, I haven't managed to get control of my finances.

But I did manage to accomplish one of my goals tonight, an event so exciting that if it hadn't happened at 1:00 this morning, you ALL would've received a phone call.

I am now fully capable of orgasming sans vibrator.

Vagina, vagina, vagina.

Don't I get a card and a stuffed animal for this occasion?

Matt, perhaps THIS warrants a cinnabon (you cheating bastard!)?

Is anyone still reading? Anyone?

I really don't have anything else to say, except that I have a new addiction. Check out this website. Play the big money game. My God, people.

Countdown to the big day: 9 days, 10 hours, 51 minutes. And am I being too demanding if I want to wear a tiara the whole evening?

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23